Club Champion Cathy Kay
Winning Playoff Putt
Champion Cathy Kay and Low Net of the Field plus Marianne Hobson Award Winner Judy Griffin
All of our winners in the Club Championship
From the left - Mary Powers, Chris May, Lynne Crandall, Kathy King, Cathy Kay, Judy Griffin, Kris Immordino, Jan Ferrera, Mary Ryan, Heather Carr and Jerri Proszek

Heading 3